PinPanAlley 38 / M
"Just relaxing and having some fun."
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PinPanAlley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinPanAlley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bisexy2fuck
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
PinPanAlley 38/M
Palatine, Illinois
Introduction
I'm fairly intelligent (or would like to think so), with what can often be a vicious sense of humor. I like good food, good music, and of course, good companionship. I like working outside, though I don't get to do so as much as I would like.

I tend not to like overly loud music with the bass turned to absurd levels (get a hammer and smack yourself in the head if vibrations is what you want). I don't care for overpriced, overrated things (this is a big F-U to the fashion industry in general).

Oh, and while I admit that I am overweight, I also work out to get that back down.

Oh yes, one other thing. I have all the subtledty of a sledge. I can take rejection, but not a hint.

Oh, and one more thing -- I like to troll the (s)cammers on the AdultFriendFinder IM system. You'd be surprised how long you can keep them on, and what they'd agree to do for/to you, if only you'll sign up for their "free" website. (BTW - don't go signing up for "Free" websites, kiddies, not if you like your credit rating to not be shit.)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends in general and of course, a woman for a serious relationship, if it develops. She should want to be romanced.

While I would, of course not say no to a long-term relationship, it shouldn't result in the "showing up on the doorstep at 2AM because you had a dream I was leaving" or the "calling the cell phone at all hours of the day (and night)" type of thing. That should be reserved more for suspense thrillers and/or the occasional sit-com.

View more of PinPanAlley's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1978
Hometown: Palatine, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses