Piggie101 57 / M
"Hey I love sex ...."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Piggie101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Piggie101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
Piggie101 57/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
After some NSA sex guys! Like many other fun people. See ya online
Introduction
G'day! I like men, fast motorcycles and cars, motor racing at the circuit or on TV! I'm smart, sane, sexy and human. I don't like people who take themselves too seriously and I'm not impressed by people who put others down to make themselves feel good. Chat or message me I will answer.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.....

My Ideal Person A straight up sorta guy! Knows he likes getting off with another guy. Don't care how you classify yourself. Someone lookin for a mate who'll have some hot sex with them and some fun, beers and a laugh.... pretty simple really.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have favourites

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Forced by jailer to have sex with another prisoner then
the jailer comes in and gets involved

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Funnily enough I like real people and I think celebrities
are mostly fabrications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Piggie101's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either