PierreDamon41 28 / M
"damon19883 sype Where those ladies that luv black dick cum get fucked"
fort lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2008

To view all of
PierreDamon41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PierreDamon41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_muffin1585
Florida, United States
naughtymook85
Florida, United States
Lickabletreets
Florida, United States
Lk_Scotty94
South Carolina, United States
virginpussy96
Texas, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
kewi44
Florida, United States
littlelorie
Florida, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
PierreDamon41 28/M
fort lauderdale, Florida
Looking to meet and do some things today any ladies free now?
Introduction
hello lady how are you and i am hear to meet women and fuck if you don't want to then block me let's hookup and see what happens

My Ideal Person a women who is clean and is willing to go out of their way to come service me and is not just a loud mouth. Good personality goes along way

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2 tac, trick daddy, mariah carey, beyonce, rehinna, switchfoot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
submissive women be force fucked by me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
beyonce, rehanna alica keys, jessica simpson and more,
hilary duff

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PierreDamon41's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • fort lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1988
Hometown: davie, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: