Phx_B_and_N 57 / 57 / C
"Fun times with select singles and cpls"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 9, 2006

To view all of
Phx_B_and_N's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phx_B_and_N's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxanallustxx
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
BlkDonSquire4wht
Arizona, United States
SunupPleatHexad
Arizona, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
HerFavoriteBBCAZ
Arizona, United States
lickusuckme69
Arizona, United States
lovinitall123
Cheshire, United Kingdom
SextyMe
Utah, United States
CravingsForYou
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Phx_B_and_N 57/C
Phoenix, Arizona
going out tonight, she needs a toy
Introduction
We are a straight couple looking to meet like minded couples. We enjoy just about anything except pain

We are not super models so if that is what you are looking for good luck.In fact there is a little extra padding but is well earned over our lifetime. She is chubby and in some circles considered BBW but not obese.

We would like another couple to spend time with in and out of the bedroom. Possibly travel, camping and other activities

We like to meet some select single guys for her to be picked up on in a bar for teasing and more.....

We do meet and tried to meet with a couple guys to but no shows get no second chance....

Again There are those who dont read the profile complete and waste our time as well as yours.

We are not Movie Stars and are real, down to earth people with no time for idiots. If you are looking for A movie star....other wise if you want to meet us in person and want to have fun.....let us know

Special Note: We have fantasies and always look for ways to indulge them...

¿Interesado? En realidad no hablan español, pero Google utiliza traducir y estaría interesado en jugar

My Ideal Person We would like secure couples and singles who are in the lifestyle and not cheating on their spouse. We realize that there are many singles that do play with out the support of their spouse and we see a potential for problems. We also don't care for snooty stuck on themselves people that feel they are doing us a favor.

We also are limited on times we can meet and sometimes call for a "last minute" meet. Jobs and kids do that to you.....if this is a problem don't bother. We also like respectful people. We have meet a few people from here and had enjoyed it. Endless emails and cyber photo collectors don't cut it.

Polite, non-pushy, and discrete people are who we are looking for. Not Rude, pushy, gods gift to people people (you know who you are).

People who's word means something, when you say you'll show then do so.

We are looking for a guy or two that is 25-60 yrs old, some what endowed and willing to see her on a regular basis. She needs a boyfriend of sorts..

We are D and D free and expect the same.

We have been contacted by some "real winners" here and their egos have over ridden their abilities..please dont be one of those.

We are also looking for ONE single gifted male willing to see her on a regular basis. As a Boyfriend of sorts....

Also....due to life...dont expect an immediate response to meet or play....sometimes things come up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her bing picked up on by a stranger in a bar as I watch......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
At favorite Bar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Phx_B_and_N's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B