Photoguy94585 62 / M
"Are you looking for me. wants to have fun without any hangups."
Suisun City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2005

To view all of
Photoguy94585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Photoguy94585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matersalad
Online NOW!
California, United States
BlushinBoobies
Online NOW!
California, United States
prieta1960
California, United States
heownsme
California, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
SweetsAPhoenix
California, United States
oldermenpleaser
Louisiana, United States
Lady4OralAction
California, United States
WanderingDezires
California, United States
 
Status
Photoguy94585 62/M
Suisun City, California
Oral is best when shared
Introduction
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hello! I'm not a tame puppy or a pit bull. Put me somewhere in between. but I have needs, too. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. . . I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to writing you back.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes some of the things I like as well . Just to talk to or to hold hands. Dinner and movie. walks in the park. Someone who wants just a little more then just sex.I want to try someting else,
I just need something more.look me up........Anyone needing Photos or a Photo Shoot,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Photoguy94585's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Suisun City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel