PhillyCDBrianna 28 / T
"CD looking for fun"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
PhillyCDBrianna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhillyCDBrianna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnandjennings1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
edyadams
Pennsylvania, United States
xdressersissy
Pennsylvania, United States
cumtofindsomefun
Pennsylvania, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
tammyslutty
Missouri, United States
men_r_dogs
Ohio, United States
joosyfroot
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
PhillyCDBrianna 28/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Cant wait for my new skirt to get here pictures will becoming. Maybe wear it for someone?
Introduction
Young thin CD semi pass/full pass for the right people. Me 5"9 140 White have wig and breast forms. Looking for a couple that is interested in pick me up and taking me back to your place for at least a night of fun {maybe more}. We have drinks together and see where the night goes. Im full bottom with men and love sex with women as well. Please have a pic or I wont respond

also I do have some make up if the women would be willing to help with it that would be amazing.

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun, maybe a little dominant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of PhillyCDBrianna's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: