PhilBran2 64 / M
"Part of a couple looking to play"
Du Quoin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2013

To view all of
PhilBran2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhilBran2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2perkynipps
Illinois, United States
bigtits531000
Illinois, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
cutebigass
Missouri, United States
 
Status
PhilBran2 64/M
Du Quoin, Illinois
Introduction
I am a very active 63 yr old male who loves to hunt & fish. I have an above normal sex drive. I love to give oral and pleasure my partner. I am a non-smoker and a social drinker. My friends consider me fairly intelligent with a good sense of humor. She is a 41 yr old sexy bi lady from Belleville who gives as good as she gets. She is a non-smoker as well. She is on AdultFriendFinder under fortychic.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or a couple who would like to play with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PhilBran2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Du Quoin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: