Peterpna415 31 / M
"a very shy geek"
Mukilteo, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
Peterpna415's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peterpna415's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Peterpna415 31/M
Mukilteo, Washington
Introduction
I'm a traditional nice guy. Very funny and like to have a good time. I'm somewhat shy at first until I get to know you, and then i'll be your best friend. I can be very adventurous with close friends whom I trust, and I always have a blast when hanging out with old friends. I'm a student at UW studying Infomation Technology and other computer stuff. I'm also a big time gamer, sci-fi, and anime fan, and am admitantly, kinda geeky. But there's nothing wrong with that because I enjoy being who I am. I haven't met a lot of friends in my leage at school, so i'm looking for other social outlets and oppertunities to meet new people outside of my existing circle. I'm really a great person from a good family, but when it comes to dating I kinda feel like a square peg trying to fit in a round hole, so i'm just starting to try this. I'm looking forward to meeting you

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone funny out-going and willing to try new things someone to help me get out of my shy shell and live life to its fullest. I would like to find someone with a big heart, that loves animals, like exploring the world outside, and loves to cuddle up and watch Sci-Fi together. My family is a very important part of my life, and it's important to me that you would feel the same. Should also be educated, no drugs.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Mukilteo, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: