PeterSue2 56 / 48 / C
"Glamour cpl"
Kyrenia, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2006

To view all of
PeterSue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeterSue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotsexy576
sinai, Egypt
kat_mrk
Istanbul, Cyprus
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
nicething22000
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
MediterraneanCpl
SW Coast, Turkey
BisexulCouplexxx
Lefkosia, Cyprus
rm_maksimtaksim
Provence (PACA), France
1975Lovebird
Limassol, Cyprus
elize_ergen
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
PeterSue2 56/C
Kyrenia, , Cyprus
Introduction
We are a married experienced attractive cpl 52 & 44 with a lot of style and GSOH. We travel around the world and also prepared to receive attractive cpls.

My Ideal Person Good looking relaxed couples and single bifems without hang ups and who do not take this thing too seriously. We take our appointments seriously and expect the same from the others. We do not use web cam, pls do not ask for one. We prefer to get to know people first and exchange face pics just before meeting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PeterSue2's responses

Information
  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kyrenia, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1960 April 30, 1968
Travels to: Catalca, Istanbul, Turkey
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B