PeterNorth71 45 / M
"Looking for hot fun tonite 11/12/16 message me"
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
PeterNorth71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeterNorth71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbab2009
Minnesota, United States
mnbiliz
Minnesota, United States
my9incox4u2c
Nevada, United States
GetnhardAgain04
Massachusetts, United States
Handycandy0041
Minnesota, United States
momale1111
Missouri, United States
deconstructing
Ontario, Canada
stpcplmn
Minnesota, United States
plMark65
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
PeterNorth71 45/M
St. Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi...thanks for checking me out. I can host or travel and my schedule is very flexible.

I get into porn, toys, cockrings, dildos, etc. Fantasy or roleplay, webcam, sex games are all options for fun! Making movies and taking pictures are always hot too(obviously kept confidential). I am open to ideas

If you are interested feel free to shoot me a message. One liners or profiles with no pics will be ignored.

My Ideal Person I keep great hygeine and expect the same of my partners.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Golf Course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PeterNorth71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: