Pete9712 75 / M
"Just looking around - -"
Somewhere, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2002

To view all of
Pete9712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pete9712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
Fineguy4uu
Arizona, United States
rm_Cody6022
Arizona, United States
majik1967
Arizona, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
1492ad
Puerto Rico, United States
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
 
Status
Pete9712 75/M
Somewhere, Arizona
Introduction
I'm an open minded, compassionate individual who believes in equality between all people and the sexes. I would consider myself bi-curious, but have not had a bi relationship and I'm open to my partner being bi or bi-curious if that is exciting for him or her. I don't consider myself kinky, but I like anything that's exciting and erotic. I enjoy all outdoor activities, movies, dancing and practically anything that is enjoyable and exciting. However, I also enjoy quite times as well. I'm also a well educated professional who cherishes privacy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an individual who is intelligent, open minded, and has a great personality. An individual who is sensual and enjoys intimate relationships, but is capable of being open in the right situations. Enjoys numerous activities and open to try new things. I believe sensuality - like touching, candles, massage and bubble baths are as important as sex because I think foreplay is underrated. I also believe that if I can bring great pleasure to my partner I will get pleasure in return. Therefore, I'm looking for a young to middle aged man or women who is in good condition & interested in letting a mature gentleman treat him or her like the special people that they are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pete9712's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Somewhere, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 18, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: