Pete4pleasure 46 / M
"Back in Göteborg and ready for fun again:)"
Göteborg, Göteborg, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
Pete4pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pete4pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny_wet1900
Online NOW!
Phuket, Thailand
na094
Nakhonnayok, Thailand
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
cocky_gurl
Alberta, Canada
Alltidredo62
vestra götaland, Sweden
lalalswag
stockholm, Sweden
lenengDD
Oslo, Norway
JenB1991
Goteborg, Sweden
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Pete4pleasure 46/M
Göteborg, Göteborg , Sweden
alphapeter where the post is warm
Introduction
Easy going male looking for NSA naughty adult fun. 7" hard cock for you to play with as you like.
Love eating pussy & ass and will let you tell me where you want to be fucked!

Not pushy at all, just want to have kinky, naughty sex without any drama

Hope to hear from all you horny people out there{=}

My Ideal Person Looking for horny girls who just wanna have cock, and couples where the woman loves to get twice as much!
All nationalities are welcome, just love to fuck!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry Catwoman:) Nice leather out fit!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pete4pleasure's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Göteborg, Göteborg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
My Trophy Case: