PersianGirl_4U 45 / F
"Need Some Girl Play!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
PersianGirl_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PersianGirl_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple5365
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
BecandNes
Texas, United States
shygirl_az
Arizona, United States
curiousjill96
Arizona, United States
jenny69a
Arizona, United States
Ace102015
Arizona, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
GangBangPhoenix
Arizona, United States
Seven_Cats
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
PersianGirl_4U 45/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
《《《《《PLEASE NO GUYS》》》》

Bi Persian Girl looking for girlfriends for either FF or MFF w/ hubby (Blk_Dck_Ham).  I have an open relationship with my man and would love to share him- it turns me on seeing him in action!!! 

I also love my girls, and often need that woman’s touch…..  Other than casual relationships, ultimately I would love a girl I can call my own and sometimes share with my hubby (Blk_Dck_Ham) on occasions. 

If you’re interested & serious about what you want, please don’t hesitate to message us.  Lets keep the webcamming, online chatting, and other virtual communications to a minimum- nothing beats a face-to-face meeting!

My Ideal Person I'm drug free, fit and healthy conscious. I definitely take of myself, mind, body, and well-being...I would expect nothing less from you.

Of course being supper hot & sexy is a must....not to mention drug and disease free (may require proof).

Guys, I am ONLY interested in girl play, please respect my boundaries!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: