Persephonecain 38 / F
"Open to most things"
Eatonton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Persephonecain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuming4u3
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bestalways3
Middlesex, United Kingdom
thickbig10
Georgia, United States
southern492
Georgia, United States
DuralLotusWryly
Georgia, United States
littlemanmckee
Tennessee, United States
townsx13
Kentucky, United States
Gentlebill11111
ankara, Turkey
mattyc120
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Persephonecain 38/F
Eatonton, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a girl that says CONDOMS REQUIRED!!! BAREBACK IS NOT AN OPTION!!! If you think you're going to be that one that gets to go without you are WRONG! That being said I want a no drama FWB. I don't care if you're married or involved I want a true friend to occasionally do stuff with and to have great sex with on a regular basis. I'm a curvy girl with 36DD boobs (yes boobs not tits because that word makes me physically ill and I don't know why) and I have hips. If you can't deal with curves, move on. This is a swing site/meat market, but yes we are going to date first, I require a get to know. I will not have sex on the first meeting, it is just a get to know. The second date is where sex can happen. I want to have a good time, but chemistry is a requirement and can't be predicted from web getting to know. Also, dick pix are not cool, they pretty much all look the same and have no real personality to speak of. A full frontal nude is welcome, but dick pix are not cool.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a WHITE male 28-50, 6' minimum, wanting fwb and NO DRAMA. He will also have read my profile and will not expect to go bareback. He will also not be dumb, smart and confident is needed. I am bi-curious but not bisexual, so couples are questionable. If you don't have a face pic that is fine as long as you're willing to send one via private email because I'm not posting one either.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Persephonecain's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Eatonton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 20, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None