[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Perrito95_2005 38 / 31 / C
"Discreción, Salud Mental y Sexual....."
Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 19, 2005

To view all of
Perrito95_2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Perrito95_2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maduroscalis1000
Online NOW!
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
ameju6560
Texas, United States
2545mangos
Texas, United States
ceciliadiegosw
Tamaulipas, Mexico
rm_pym091106
Nuevo León, Mexico
bisearching71
Texas, United States
erika_carol
Querétaro, Mexico
Karismatika2011
Nuevo León, Mexico
 
Status
Perrito95_2005 38/C
Tampico, Tamaulipas , Mexico
We are here to explore new adventures. .... real persons.
Introduction
Estamos en jorny wifi también... buscamos una chica para mi pareja... quiere iniciar en el ambiente bi, esperamos una linda pareja que guste o una chica que quiera compartir. besos.

My Ideal Person Personas que les guste difrutar del sexo..... con mi mismo nick...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Creo que las he contestado en una pregunta anterior...
saludos, pero todo es una fantasia sexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The middle of a park, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hay varias mujeres, pero eso seguira en la fantasia hasta
que se cumpla. saludos.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Perrito95_2005's responses

Information
  • 38/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1978 February 14, 1986
Travels to: Monterrey, Veracruz, Mexico
Hometown: Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Ing Ing
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None