Perfectlyflaw93 46 / M
"Exercising temptation"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Perfectlyflaw93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildTurkeys
Online NOW!
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
Perfectlyflaw93 46/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
To anyone who has sent me a flirt, I apologise for ignoring you, but there have been mitigating circumstances. Apparently AdultFriendFinder no longer allows those from Taiwan, Thailand etc to become full members due to credit card fraud. I can no longer join, or even flirt. Nor will I be able to until I next leave the country later this year. If you would like to get in touch you will either need to contact me directly if you have paid membership, or have a blog. Looking forward to hearing from you.

I'm not here to look for a one night stand. I'm actively seeking an ongoing relationship. Some would say that this site is perhaps not the best place to find someone, though I see no point in letting obstacles stand in the way, as who knows what the future will bring. And just maybe here could be the place to find someone with similar desires...

My Ideal Person It's true what they say about life being too short for regret. I don't want to look back and say "Why didn't I...?" So here I am, hoping to meet people of similar interests. Those who are open minded, with a twinkle in their eye and a hint of a smile on their lips. Someone to enjoy some quality time both in, and out of, the bedroom. I'm looking for a like minded friend to explore the true meaning of hedonism. Someone to share and explore with, and then exchange those knowing, secret smiles later on. So, do you have a twinkle in your eye?

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English