Penguindw6 66 / M
"Lets have some fun"
Whitsett, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
Penguindw6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Penguindw6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Penguindw6 66/M
Whitsett, North Carolina
Introduction
I would like to see more pics of women wearing jeans and boots and also in a nice denim skirt, as opposed to these close up of your ass and pussy. At this point it is about your face, your hair, how you look in your clothes standing and sitting. After we meet, and if we "click"there will be alot of time to show off your GORGEOUS body baby.
Little about me - I am a retired Master Sergeant from the US Army. I served in Vietnam two different tours. I did many different MOS's, but my primary MOS was 11B40X which is a Drill Sergeant, but after I made Master Sergeant in the last 3 years I was in, I worked in Battallion Operations as an Operation Sergeant. I worked for a civilian company after my retirement from the Army for 20 years and retired from that job back in 2011. Now I am driving a Tour Bus for Holiday Tours and I really do enjoy it. I never thought I would ever say that about any job. I love the driving, meeting all kinds of people too.

When it comes to sex, I am very different in that I can go and go and go. The woman can crawl up on me and ride for hours, if she wants too. MY PRIORITY IS TO SATISFY YOU, and you can cum as many times as you want too.....I LOVE giving oral both with your clit, as well as anal oral..........

My Ideal Person What am I looking for here now - Well I would like to hook up with a mature woman somewhere from 48 - 70 who LOVES sex, spontaneous , likes to ride a Motorcycle, or just take off one day for a drive, and wherever we stop is where we will stay that night.
Next day, same thing we just drive, not really going "anywhere in particular".

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Whitsett, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Drive a Tour Bus
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: