Pedanticjack 38 / M
"Looking for a lover"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2005

To view all of
Pedanticjack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pedanticjack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Finleyg2000
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
legs9956
Minnesota, United States
fanta691963
Minnesota, United States
HowAboutIT2700
Minnesota, United States
Beachlover9889
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Pedanticjack 38/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Insert stuffing joke here.
Introduction
I'm looking for a lover. Someone who wants a mutually fulfilling physical relationship. I like to talk and enjoy things like a quiet drink. I love movies, especially horror movies.

I'm married but have permission to play. You can meet the wife if you wish.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady to enjoy ongoing friendship and a physical relationship with.

I don't care about body type, personality is 90 percent of a persons looks. Personality is key, a fun person and a good talker is what I'm looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fear Factory, Ozzy, Johny Cash, ACDC, lots of others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Working on it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pedanticjack's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses