Pdxbender 56 / 52 / C
"PDX Couple MW4MW OR MORE"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2011

To view all of
Pdxbender's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pdxbender's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Tsa0169
Oregon, United States
crazyazzcouple4U
Oregon, United States
Playtymers
Oregon, United States
fndus
Oregon, United States
rm_rockmoon9842
Oregon, United States
bothways319
Washington, United States
hcandy81510
Washington, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
 
Status
Pdxbender 56/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Stable and attractive couple open to bi curious ladies for fun and more. We are fit, intelligent, educated, secure and have enjoyed sharing an open relationship. We are seeking 1:1 or full swap partners. Wife is attractive chinese american who is reserved at first but very open once comfortable and wants to explore all her sexuality. Husband is caucasian who appears reserved but very open and friendly. Very comfortable with his sexuality and believes the best sex occurs when his partner is satisfied. Can meet at discreet times and locations either separately or as couples. Your call.

My Ideal Person Someone who takes care of his or herself, is athletic and hygienic. Smooth in all the right places. DOES NOT SMOKE, is open sexually and can string enough sentences together to have an intelligent conversation. Prefer straight up people with no baggage or drama.

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1960 January 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel