PaulitaPeritas 23 / F
"Soy Paula y busco hombres para chatear y amistad. Soy de rostro angelical y pechos muy abultados."
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
PaulitaPeritas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaulitaPeritas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morocba456
Cordoba, Argentina
rm_Sergioya44
Buenos Aires, Argentina
hensysoyyo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
vod257
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
el_6970
Distrito Federal, Argentina
juancruz0744
Distrito Federal, Argentina
emetska87
Buenos Aires, Argentina
JassonStat
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Juanjo_eldulce
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
PaulitaPeritas 23/F
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Busco chatear sobre sexo y temas íntimos con maduros.
Introduction
Soy una chica común, vivo con mi mama, estudio y trabajo. No tengo novio. Busco hombres para tener amistad de chat. Soy de rostro angelical y pechos muy abultados con forma de peritas. Soy virgen pero me encanta hacer pajas y que eyaculen en mi cara.

My Ideal Person Hombres sinceros, maduros, educados con ganitas de chatear mucho con una chica como yo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener encuentros con hombres de pene grande que sean muy
lecheros. Sentirme muy puta.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, Un auto, Un balcón, Una terraza, Una oficina

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Hacer eyacular a los hombres, Beberme el semen

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Que me escuche, me entienda, me respete y me tenga paciencia

View more of PaulitaPeritas's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 21, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: