Pauliexox 47 / M
"Live life to the max."
Forest Hill, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
Pauliexox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pauliexox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtynell6942
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
kinkydirtyslutxx
Victoria, Australia
adrianmerrill
Victoria, Australia
Kliff4RDII69
Queensland, Australia
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
karenslonely4u
Victoria, Australia
Missemmasweet
Victoria, Australia
janeandjohn1
Tasmania, Australia
Firsttimers19712
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Pauliexox 47/M
Forest Hill, Victoria , Australia
New pic. Feb. 19, 2013
Introduction
Hi there. Bi guy here. 8 inch cock. Love playing with women or couples. Love pussy soooo much. Like straight sex or can be very kinky if required hehe. Please chat on instant messenger until i renew my membership. Cheers.....
Paul

My Ideal Person Funny, sexy, kinky, easygoing, playful..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Always loved Drew Barrymore from when she was in the movie
E.T.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pauliexox's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Forest Hill, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: