Paulie831 57 / M
"Looking for fun people!"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2000

To view all of
Paulie831's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulie831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mw_to
New York, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
Paulie831 57/M
Tempe, Arizona
Introduction
Looking for a woman with an education or common sense! I love to get out into the outdoors or just make a good meal with friends. I enjoy watching bands at the clubs, but don't get out as often as I would like. I love to travel and ski a lot in the winter, or travel to new adventures in the summer. Being a sole proprietor has its advantages

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female between the ages of 20-55 with a good sense of humor and a HWP build.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Who, Led Zeppelin, Motown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe the Olson twins, They could satisfy my daughter/daddy fantasy.lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Paulie831's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None