PaulFromOZ 56 / M
"Night is nice but Noon is Naughty: I like Naughty..."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2013

To view all of
PaulFromOZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaulFromOZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
PaulFromOZ 56/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Is this really Summer in Canada?
Introduction
Hi...

I am a new Canadian having moved here late last year from Australia. I live in the downtown core and can host most days and some nights as well as meet you outside the city...

So far, apart from the weather, I quite like Canada.

I am looking for somebody fun who lives in or near or accessible to the centre of Toronto that would like to hook up during the day and occasionally at night or over the weekend for fun and friendship...

I would love to get to know a strong, independent, passionate woman and have a clandestine affair; one that adds spice to our lives and heat to our thoughts – both when together and when apart. I have no interest in changing my circumstances but would love to have some discrete and naughty passion to warm up those cold days and nights ahead…the first day of Canadian Summer was a bit cool wasn't it?

My Ideal Person More than anything I am attracted to unique individuals; women who know who they are and are happy with being themselves; who do not feel compelled to 'go with the flow' and just get along.

For what it's worth, I'm well educated, having received post grad degrees in the US and Abroad. The "for what it's worth" comes from the fact that I haven't used my education to earn money in a decade or more.

I love study and seem to be quite good at it and am a bit of an intellectual but for a vocation, I prefer people contact where they walk away happy. As a lawyer that didn't happen that often...

SO, the type of woman that I'd like to spend time with would be one that could carry her self well in a wide range of topics...after all, it's more about the mind than the body...but not take herself too seriously as I don't take me seriously at all!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: