Pau_Italiano 41 / M
"I am an Italian guy, travelling a lot for work."
Cherbourg en Cotentin, Basse-Normandie, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2006

To view all of
Pau_Italiano's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pau_Italiano's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyAllieGurl
California, United States
Joyce34pinay
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
MzMargi0042
Florida, United States
bunny_yummyyummy
Sussex, United Kingdom
tz3835409
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
fatpussy4you
Iowa, United States
hot69505
New York, United States
KristineTgirl
New Jersey, United States
Luborboleta4
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Pau_Italiano 41/M
Cherbourg en Cotentin, Basse-Normandie , France
Up for a MMF, any couple interested?
Introduction
Je parle Français, Anglais, Portugais et naturellement Italien, mais j'ai préféré écrire mon profil en anglais comme je voyage beaucoup.

I am an Italian guy, travelling a lot for work.

I have lots of interest, I like sex but I can talk of many other things.
What else can I say?
I'm searching for some good time, by simply chatting about nothing and everything, or by something more.

I am here for fun, and to get to know interesting gilrs... then who knows? I expect a fun time and respect, and that's what I offer back.
I have a webcam and I like to use it, for some Face to face, or for something else

In bedroom, I am playful, I love foreplay (especially using my tongue), and my greatest pleasure is in seeing my patner's own pleasure.

My Ideal Person I'm searching for someone fun, mostly for chat, but who knows... if ever my travels will bring me near, I'm not against encounters.
I'd like someone who doesn't take offense at jokes, who is sweet and loves cuddles, and who can make me smile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pau_Italiano's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cherbourg en Cotentin, Basse-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: