PastIsGone 46 / M
"When do we meet?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PastIsGone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PastIsGone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lil_pezz_head
Oregon, United States
MILF_U
Washington, United States
rm_frskykitty4u
Oregon, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
AsianBarbie2012
Oregon, United States
rm_lois69me
Oregon, United States
Dwnndirty2
Oregon, United States
supersoweird
Oregon, United States
sexiigem
California, United States
 
Status
PastIsGone 46/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm 6'2", blue-eyed, athletic.
Looking for physical action that can start anywhere...a drink first? Coffee?
I live in SE PDX near some quiet, intimate spots. Meet there...then?
I have a wooden house (1925, I think)....and there's a coast house in Newport where I go, too.
Do you like being spoiled first? My strong suit....

My Ideal Person Funny, bright, takes care of themselves. Likes to be spoiled and treated well, and, mmmm, taken care of....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bill Evans, Miles Davis, Bob Marley, Counting Crows, Decembrists.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta Jones - beautiful, sexy, intelligent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of PastIsGone's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1971
Travels to: Astoria, Oregon, United States
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Musician/Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Persian, Russian
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: