Passpop66 59 / M
"Poppen ist geil alles was spass macht lust auf lust wenns passsst"
Fürth, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
Passpop66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passpop66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brombeere6
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
Sexy_ShortieDee
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
manstute
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
hotmark1963
Berlin, Germany
Cum2my3Holes
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sonja21584
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Passpop66 59/M
Fürth, Bavaria , Germany
top
Introduction
bin 186cm 86kg dunkle haare nett glatt rasiert
gut gebaut habe lust auf lust liebe alles was spass macht

(sehen zeigen aufgeilen zugenspiele 69 und noch vieles mehr bussi an die geilen muschis hihi)
Fantasien
alles was spass macht lust auf lust wenns passsst
Was ich sexy finde
Sexuelle Neigungen ...darauf stehe ich:
Exhibitionismus, In der Sauna, Kamasutra (sehe ich gerne), Küssen (alles was damit zu tun hat), Oralsex (aktiv), Outdoor, Poppen (alles was damit zu tun hat), Reizwäsche (alles was damit zu tun hat), Sexspielzeug, Voyeurismus
...das interessiert mich:
Am Strand (alles was damit zu tun hat), Frivoles Ausgehen (alles was damit zu tun hat), Im Fahrstuhl (alles was damit zu tun hat), Im Grünen (alles was damit zu tun hat), Im Wasser (alles was damit zu tun hat), In der Dusche (alles was damit zu tun hat)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Passpop66's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fürth, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Deutsch
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: