PassionateCpl75 48 / 41 / C
"Passionate Couple In Seek Of Friendship"
odessa, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PassionateCpl75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pjjayecpl
Texas, United States
rm_viyce
New Mexico, United States
NaughtyNMTherapy
New Mexico, United States
Nester505
New Mexico, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
wtxxdude
Texas, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
tam1957
Colorado, United States
 
Status
PassionateCpl75 48/C
odessa, Texas
Introduction
He is pretty easy going, easy to laugh and smile with, also a pretty good listener. Not very talkitive at first until u get to know you. He is really into NHRA, Nascar, golf, and grilling.

She is a very passionate and caring person in and out of bed we like to go out from time to time other wise we are happy with doing simple things: like staying home time to time, going fishing, a picknik out in the middle of now where, things of that nature.

Well, we will try anything at least once. Twice if we like it.

My Ideal Person People who are real. Lets get to know each other and have a good time together. The kind of people that we are looking for are down to earth. Otherwise we are pretty open. As far as looks, that's not the most important thing, we see the beauty in everyone. So just drop us a line and lets see.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PassionateCpl75's responses

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1968 April 23, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: crappy one retired
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts