Passerby4587 51 / M
"I am laid-back in public,,,and you know the rest"
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passerby4587's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BocaBI
Florida, United States
skeet712
Florida, United States
cowboy1952x
Florida, United States
 
Status
Passerby4587 51/M
Coconut Creek, Florida
Introduction
Brown hair and hazel eyed professional seeks playmates for frisky fun. I'm a professional on the outside who enjoys others with a sexually open mind. I am discreet, non-judgmental and can be very witty (except during those intense moments). My past partners describe me as completely different in the bedroom than in public. Public=laid-back. Bedroom=Where did that come from? LOL

I like to please my partners with a lot of teasing, as I enjoy being teased as well.

I hope to meet fun people during my travels and maybe even people back home, where we can enjoy each other's company on occasion.

I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited - clean - DDF - discreet - respectful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Passerby4587's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Travels to: tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel