Pashon2 48 / T
"Looking for playmates"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2009

To view all of
Pashon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pashon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,877,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newmexicoman50
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
trish_692
Oregon, United States
SpecialShoes
Oregon, United States
SJCDNYLONS
California, United States
rm_ckathy
Nevada, United States
AlgaeOccurMinds
Oregon, United States
rm_dwt6866
Germany
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Pashon2 48/T
Portland, Oregon
Very Hot
Introduction
I have a very active libido and imagination. Love to exhibit myself, be fondled, be entered. Love porn and foreplay; seeing how wet I can become. I find it very satisfying to learn how to make others come in their own personal way. Love to get in touch with my femininity, especially with others who enjoy that kind of passion and lust. I am also very visually oriented, so very much like to watch and be watched. I"m often performing on web-cam.
Humiliation is a turn off.
Safe sex of course, I am disease free.


My Ideal Person I'm interested in someone who I can feel safe with and who is willing to experiment. Perhaps someone welling to educate me on femininity and anal sex. Basically, I'm sure I can be compatible with anyone who has an active libido and enjoys being naughty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pashon2's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: