PashaHot 43 / 33 / C
"Exploring has never been more fun!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2001

To view all of
PashaHot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PashaHot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squidcouple50
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
indianlondonpair
London, United Kingdom
rm_Swe_Asia
Västra Götaland, Sweden
sharon_gabi_xxx
London, United Kingdom
aNaughtyBiCouple
London, United Kingdom
cindy302011
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_flybygirl747
London, United Kingdom
twoyoungnymphs69
Swansea, United Kingdom
sexyozzies
Western Australia, Spain
 
Status
PashaHot 43/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for MMF's or female FB's for parties and fun..
Introduction
We love life and are happy fun people. We are secure and have been together for longer than we care to remember! We have enjoyed great sexual encounters together, at parties, with other couples and occasionally separately! We have ticked many boxes sexually and therefore have some confidence.

Mr P is relaxed, non pushy, adaptable to couples desires and willing to indulge in most things sexual. He has a higher sex drive than Ms and is often let out to indulge in a MMF or party with others.
Ms P is great fun, flirty, sexy, naughty and loves a glass of bubbles before moving onto extras! Unfortunately she's not keen to play (swing) anymore but is happy for me to represent us by joining parties, couples looking to explore MMF's and all people AdultFriendFinder!

We have had great fun together on this scene, been to most parties including KK, Fever and Fun for two in Holland. We had an addition to the family recently and thats why Ms P doesn't play anymore. She is happy for me to join others as long as I make it home and give her all the kinky details in full!
Mr P loves an MMF scenario or even helping first timers take their first step on a fun and kinky journey. Fridays and Saturdays work best, I am experienced, respectful and resourceful! Happy to get drinks, dinner and a beautiful hotel room if that's what the couples, groups or meets want.

My Ideal Person Always hope to find genuine, sexy, and attractive people! Some people we have met have turned out to be good friends - some are naughty playing partners - we have open minds.
Parties can be great fun and neutral(ish) place to meet but we also enjoy getting more intimate in the privacy of a home or hotel.

Prefer people that are trimmed or shaved, Cpls and single girls are most welcome
Ms P could join us for drinks or dinner & Mr P loves a kink party such as TG, KK and an MMF scenario.

We are 100% genuine (see our selected testimonials) and regularly update our profile.


All testimonials are from genuine meets - not just complimenters!

xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PashaHot's responses

Information
  • 43/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1973 November 25, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Eye Color: Blue