PartTimePaula 50 / T
"Only standard member, so can't read or reply to messages. Sorry."
Sutton, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2006

To view all of
PartTimePaula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PartTimePaula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsseeker1965
Norfolk, United Kingdom
melkan3
Cheshire, United Kingdom
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
davina2307
Essex, United Kingdom
marksman50
Surrey, United Kingdom
shylover72
London, United Kingdom
Allan0422
New South Wales, Australia
lonelyboy198035
Kent, United Kingdom
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
PartTimePaula 50/T
Sutton, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Only standard member, so can't read or reply to messages. Sorry.

Friendly Bi TV, love being treated like a woman. Still a little on the cubby side but I've lost three stone recently & feeling very sexy! Semi-convincing (in low light , I always try my best and I'm told I act very femme when dressed. Like lots of foreplay to get “warmed up! I have a little experience, but still plenty I want to try!

I'm married so a meeting may be difficult to arrange. But if we are compatible and we can be patient then our chance will come. Obviously discretion is a must and I can not accommodate, so hopefully you can (home/hotel/whatever). Prefer local, but happy to travel a reasonable distance. I can't leave the house "dressed" though, so would have to arrive in guy mode. Cant be helped, so if that puts you off, then sorry, don't bother contacting me.

CANT AND WONT DO "SHORT NOTICE" - SORRY

I am completely bi and love sex with either gender. I especially love giving oral (to completion - and yes I swallow!) and receiving (safe) anal... I'm looking for some good, old fashioned, dirty fun, and while I am not looking for a "relationship" right now, regular meetings with the right person(s) would be welcomed! I am pretty quiet and proper at first, but if you're lucky enough to get me into the bedroom, then I can be quite slutty, and am willing to try most stuff.

Someone willing and brave enough to take me on a "proper date" (drinks/dinner/whatever - somewhere "normal") would be guaranteed a great time afterwards!

I'd especially love to have a three(or more)some with straight looking/acting guys so if you feel you could help me out with that please, please do drop me a line!

My Ideal Person Interesting people who are capable of holding a conversation. Not terribly hung up on looks, age or body type - that doesn't mean I'm not fussy, but I believe that sexiness is a state of mind, not how you look.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REM, Coldplay, Oasis, Floyd, Eagles, Dire Straits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To go shopping (en femme) with someone to "hold my
hand". Then to go for a nice meal and a few drinks somewhere
"regular" . Then back to their place!


To be treated like a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. The whole celebrity culture bores me rigid!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PartTimePaula's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Sutton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: As little as poss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: