Pantysucker1 34 / M
"Looking for cock to suck"
Salina, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
Pantysucker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pantysucker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ksmale5746
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
skd230
Kansas, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
lookin4funt013
Kansas, United States
gworkit11
Kansas, United States
lookn2play4unme
Oklahoma, United States
dt584e
Kansas, United States
tazman375
Kansas, United States
algae75
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Pantysucker1 34/M
Salina, Kansas
Looking for cock to suck
Introduction
I like to suck cock and eat cum. I enjoy wearing panties but it isn't required. If I am online I am looking for a dick to suck. I am not looking for someone to suck me so please only message me if you want your balls drained.

My Ideal Person Someone looking to have their dick sucked. I am not able to host. Surely there are single guys who want a blow job that have a place.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A dozen cocks cumming on me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Cumshots

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pantysucker1's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Salina, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: