PantiedMale55 61 / M
"DWM oral versatile bottom"
Corinth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
PantiedMale55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PantiedMale55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coopterry
Texas, United States
Bipanteez
Texas, United States
richardstiffens
Oklahoma, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
Lickingit660mr
Texas, United States
Loverboy78213
Oklahoma, United States
6pronto9
Texas, United States
ashlynn0484
Texas, United States
 
Status
PantiedMale55 61/M
Corinth, Texas
Can not read messages...will be in Tulsa this coming June
Introduction
Updated 12/10/2016

Am a 61 yo DWM that enjoys wearing panties and other lingerie Am not fem looking or acting, I just enjoy wearing. Looking for other oral versatile bi-males that enjoy that. Am also looking for a top (safe only) for regular meets that likes lingerie wearers. I am only a standard member and though I appreciate flirts and hot listings I can’t respond to them. If you flirt or hot list me and are able I’d appreciate a message if you are really interested give PantiedMale55 a yell at the Gee and let's have some panty fun! Thanks

Would be interested in a regular FWB in the metroplex area for other activities such as bicycle riding (not interested in all the accessories and doing 100 mile rides, just casual riding such as on bike trails on the greenbelt, concerts (I enjoy the smaller venues such as The Granada, The Kessler and others in the DFW area), and maybe a Ranger or Maverick game every now and then.

I do not meet immediately after saying hi, if we chat and get to know each other a bit then it might happen if we're comfortable with each other and have mutual interests. I'm not here to see how many people I can be with. I'm looking for mutual fun with the right people. If you're into panties (or more) just let me know as I'd like to hear from you.

Am willing to travel within reason (Austin, Lubbock, OkC and other places within that same distance if there are mutual interests and likes.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Want to find other males into wearing panties and more and would also like to find couples where the female is into males wearing panties and wants to watch her bf/hubby get sucked and top another male.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kasey Chambers, The Mavericks, Led Zepplin, Alan Jackson,
Elvis Presley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not my thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PantiedMale55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Corinth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 8, 1955
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: