Pandion200 68 / M
"Mature, Fit, Functional, Squeaky Clean (tested with papers), Upscale..... Very Creative"
scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
Pandion200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pandion200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetness9001
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
DixieDarlinn
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
19blueeyes552
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
HotSexyAssnLegs
Florida, United States
oralangel
Arizona, United States
passionately68
California, United States
Selenefree
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
lily8688
Texas, United States
 
Status
Pandion200 68/M
scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
IN COLORADO FOR THE SUMMER....During the winter months I can be found in Scottsdale Arizona as well as sharing time in Florida quite often (in the Jupiter area). Then, during the summer months (May through September) I migrate to Colorado enjoying the high country, cool weather and hopefully, some select, like minded people....

I'm a fit, mature, open-minded, upscale gentleman, a sapiophile who enjoys the finer things, seeking the same in a like minded "mature" woman or straight couple. Although I attempt to stay "very" fit, the exterior is showing a modicum of wear, but by staying in premium shape,I look and act/perform far younger than my advertised chronology. I have the mentality that this senior isn't going down without a fight, unless of course, it's between the legs of some delectable woman...certainly one of life's finer pleasures


My Ideal Person I prefer an attractive, classy, upscale woman (lingerie, thongs, thigh highs, etc.,etc. are considered a plus), HWP is my preference, although BBW's can be enticing, an alluring soul who offers a hint of a stylish perfume and still possesses the sensual, sexual fire to seduce, or be seduced over a glass of delectable wine at a fine restaurant...Apres dinner and socializing becomes a wanton slut in bed....

Being retired I also find that playing during the day has its own level of excitement...Plus, I'm an excellent photgrapher and love to photograph more mature women have done so many, any times...posing can be such great fun

Information
  • 68 / male
  • scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: