Pandabear5277 50 / 40 / C
"Looking for select playful couples and the occasional Hot single guy!!"
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
Pandabear5277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pandabear5277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allnighter229
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cntrycouple2008
Florida, United States
NYCsharingFntsy
New York, United States
69finallyfree69
Florida, United States
fullbimwcpl
Florida, United States
2Here2PlayWith
Florida, United States
Railontherun
Florida, United States
FWBcouple813
Florida, United States
mal8585
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Pandabear5277 50/C
Land O Lakes, Florida
Looking for HOT Single Bi-curious guys for MFM fun!
Introduction
Looking for friends in and out of the bedroom....People that are into enjoying life and all it has to offer. Not looking for just one night stands but more of long term relationships with like minded couples and select singles. Guys, if your not Good Looking, cleans shavenin the all right places, please pass us by!!! Sorry, just one of our preferences...... If you would like to receive pic's please send what you'd like to receive and we'll be happy to relpy in kind!

My Ideal Person Good looking couples with guys that aren't just looking to fuck and who know how to treat a lady. My man does and alsway will! Single guys... We do occasionaly like to entertain you however, we're very selective and if you not good looking and know how to communicate and just want to send cock pics and get down to sport fucking....Forget it, not haening!! Show respect and get respect is all we ask from everyone and what we give in return.

Information
  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1966 October 31, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Professional Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde