PakaAsia 34 / 37 / C
"Caucasian/Asian couple's curious..."
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 22, 2011

To view all of
PakaAsia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PakaAsia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolate_city15
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
bivietgirl69
ho chi minh, Vietnam
sshwfgd
Kanagawa, Japan
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
PakaAsia 34/C
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Wir sind ein attraktives Pärchen, das auf der Suche nach neuen Abenteuern ist. Wo die Reise allerdings hingeht, wissen wir noch nicht, aber lassen uns gerne überraschen.

Wir sind leidenschaftliche Personen und sexuell aufgeschlossen.
Sie ist Asiatin, schlank, sportlich und besonders sexy. Er ist athletisch gebaut.

We are a married couple in search for new adventures.
We are sexually open-minded. She is Asian and especially sexy! And she loves sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Gangbangs, Cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, big cock >20cm

View more of PakaAsia's responses

Information
  • 34/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Japanese
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1982 October 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A