PaarZH5761 68 / 63 / C
"Looking for matured lady in CT"
Zeekoevlei/Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
PaarZH5761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaarZH5761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grischu09
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
beautifulplanet1
Western Cape, South Africa
danielnsonya
Queensland, Australia
aicto
Geneva, Switzerland
Spasspaar1954
Basel-Land, Switzerland
pearls41
Alexandra, South Africa
Bicouple60
Cape Town, South Africa
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
PaarZH5761 68/C
Zeekoevlei/Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Introduction
I am Andy from Switzerland and only living here in Cape Town since December 2014. Please understand that my English is still not so good.
Since some months I am happy in a new relationship with an older women, but…..
I am looking for a matured lady for some fun and romantic hours perhaps 3-4 times a month
because I’m still hungry to spoil and caress. I wish discretion and will promise same to my sexual lover. Nothing is a must – but all can!
Please ask me for more about me.

My Ideal Person Is a nice women from CapeTown interested ?

Information
  • 68/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zeekoevlei/Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1949 September 25, 1953
Travels to: Zeekoevlei, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A