PaCowboy58 58 / M
"Free member for awhile. If you see me on IM and your interest , please say hello."
Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2003

To view all of
PaCowboy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaCowboy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rkfly52
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Benmadden
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
69strummerboy
Pennsylvania, United States
neverkissntell18
Pennsylvania, United States
ladyluck201502
New Jersey, United States
cuck4you3
Pennsylvania, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PaCowboy58 58/M
Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I have had experience in the lifestyle with singles,MFM and,MFF.Love watching and being watched with couples and singles.
Love lots of foreplay,oral sex giving and recieveing.Sexy dress, stockings and heels!!
Watching my partner and then joining in the fun is great.Hearing about a woman past sexual experience can be arousing.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who are interested in NO STRINGS ATTACHED fun in the lifestyle.
Single, and couples who are open minded and mature enough to handle this lifestyle need only reply!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PaCowboy58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 5, 1958
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White