POP334 50 / M
"Where are the real women?"
lower part SC, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
POP334's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view POP334's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
 
Status
POP334 50/M
lower part SC, South Carolina
Introduction
If you looking for someone to meet to see if we might click hit me up.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady in need of good time in or out of the bedroom. MOST IMPORTANT: PLEASE BE D & D FREE.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At a hotel overlooking a river, it's evening time.
You walk out the bathroom wearing a tee shirt. You flash
me to let me know that you wearing nothing at all. I approach
you but you stop me and you said not yet. You pick up the phone
and make a call. I hear you say one word now. You walk out on
the blancony and turn to look at me. I start to walk toward
you but I hear a knock at the door. A beautiful lady is standing
there with a bag saying I have a special package for us. I
let her in and she walks straight to you and begins to undress
and you turn to me and say surprise hears our treat for tonight.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, big tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of POP334's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • lower part SC, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None