PLEASURR4U2 58 / M
"Lady Friend with Benefits?"
Jamesville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2003

To view all of
PLEASURR4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PLEASURR4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lolliezz
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
rochesterfun4u2
New York, United States
Vixenviki
New York, United States
1Pregnantslut
New York, United States
berrie57
New York, United States
Bigcockseeker16
New York, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
summertimegrl699
New York, United States
queenforever621
New York, United States
 
Status
PLEASURR4U2 58/M
Jamesville, New York
Introduction
FIRST OF ALL....I AM STRAIGHT!! Not interested in Bi men
Where are the ladies with the high sex drive? I'm looking for that one special friend with benefits. I don't care what your marital status is. I am straight but not homophobic. Age is not a problem. Legal to still horny works for me.
Write me when you tired of the BS and want to get to know a good guy that will respect you. As much as physical attraction is preferable, a woman that is orally talented moves to the head of the line.

My Ideal Person I'm loooking for a lady that knows what she wants. If you're looking for a playmate on a regular basis rather than a one night stand, you'll have to check me out. I'm just looking for one lady which i'd like to get to know and have on going fun. I am a non-smoker and prefer the same but not necessary.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PLEASURR4U2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Jamesville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None