PHXMASTER 38 / 36 / C
"Looking for a submissive slut or a couple"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
PHXMASTER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PHXMASTER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KDJR3
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ohcarson
Arizona, United States
hotlillchick
Arizona, United States
Kashmerex
Arizona, United States
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
bgcrncple
Arizona, United States
tinathornton
Arizona, United States
 
Status
PHXMASTER 38/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are looking for single ladies or couples to join in our sexual adventures. Must be D&D free and sane. Perfect body is not a requirement, but it is important that the people we connect with take care of themselves. He is 36 years old, 6'3", Caucasian, brown hair and hazel eyes and is Dominant. She is 34, 5'9", Caucasian, blonde hair and blue eyes and is a Switch. We enjoy incorporating kink into our sex lives, but are not interested in kink for the sake of kink. We love and crave dominant, rough sex and include bondage and toys whenever we can. However, we are not interested in simply tying up a woman, flogging her and then having coffee. I am sure there are plenty of others out there that can accommodate that interest We are both highly educated professionals and appreciate the upmost discretion, which we will return in kind.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person For Solo Women: We are looking for a very open minded submissive slut or switch. Master is extremely dominant and we expect ladies who join us to be submissive to him in all situations, that includes within a couple. Princess is open to a switch scenario and is turned on by the idea of watching her Master play with others. Our partner must be open to rough sex and all the pleasures that come with it. Of course, we deeply respect boundaries and will never cross a hard line. Communication up front is key!

For Couples: We have never been with another couple before, but are now interested in exploring the idea. For women, see the description above. For men, #1) he must be straight. #2) We are open to someone who is dominant, but only secondary to Master who will remain in control. Alternatively, he could be a cuckold, but not submissive. Sorry!

After meeting to ensure fit, it might be ideal to play in the same room together first so we can get comfortable with the idea before taking it to the next level. Princess has a deep seeded desire to be gangbanged and can't wait to see who awaits us on this site

Let us know if you have questions!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PHXMASTER's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1979 October 22, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either