PHLguy68 48 / M
"North Philly Burbs..."
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2010

To view all of
PHLguy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PHLguy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
almoststraight13
New York, United States
HotShotsNVM
Pennsylvania, United States
shelley1954
Pennsylvania, United States
jtlager
Pennsylvania, United States
newmarty
Pennsylvania, United States
JimandStacie
North Carolina, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
vanyel5
New Jersey, United States
bonerallen215
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PHLguy68 48/M
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello everyone!
I'm 45 y.o, 5'10, 200, trimed hairy chest shaved head guy . Healthy. Bisexual.
I'm here looking for nice cool people. I'm vers into many things..just no extremes. Most important thing for me just have stress free good time doing what is mustually comfortable. Aside of sex hanging out naked is cool too. As a house painter I was lucky to work sometimes in the nude-great fun!CMNM and CFNM those are fun!
Check my profile and feel free to ask if you have any questions!
Oh Oh..one more thing...no permission to use my profile for any study no matter how scientific it claims to be. I'm just saying NO!!!
P.S. Is anybody looking for a roommate start May 2015?? Western burbs would be the best as most of my work is in Main Line. Nudity friendly (after all it is adult site)..if interested and looking please feel free to contact! Thanks
P.S. P.S. Please be a little patience with me. It is busy work season for me so I'm not always answering to messages right away. I will. I'm sorry for that. to all who wrote me and will write me and I didn't answer right away. Sorry!

My Ideal Person Ideal person...hmmm...that would be Catherine Denevue and Ava Gardner in their best years plus Keanu Reeves. You can throw also Ian Somerhalder and Jake Gyllenhaal to mix too. And Jamie Lee Curtis.
But seriously. For the whole package in person or couple the most important thing for me is to be comfortbale with, easy laid back atmosphere..just stress free.you know what I mean?

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, polishrussian
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None