PE1986 56 / M
"Willing to try almost anything!!!"
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PE1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PE1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fillmy3
South Carolina, United States
gingerspice4u
South Carolina, United States
ceanabrown
North Carolina, United States
darkbaby51
South Carolina, United States
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
kerry_nc
North Carolina, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
subbieslut
Wisconsin, United States
sherrypanda
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
PE1986 56/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Introduction
Hi There
I guess if I am on this site you all know what we are looking for. Looking for someone who has a bit of an imagination and some brains as well. Do not do the bar scene but will have a drink once in a while. Willing to try almost anything as long as it does not involve pain. Would love to try a threesome with a couple some day. Know how to use my hands and tongue very well. Looking to please someone. Willing to travel to meet someone interesting. Must be discreet and D/D free as I am. Looking for a friend and lover.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is willing to try new things. Big tits are a definate plus. Age or race does not matter. Someone who an carry on a conversation. Also someone who would enjoy sending and receiving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PE1986's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses