PDQ11 35 / M
"Looking for a bi-curious girl to join my wife and I for FMF fun."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2004

To view all of
PDQ11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PDQ11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
tastytomball2som
Texas, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
AriMeKent1976
Texas, United States
xxxstar234
Texas, United States
one1cent2
Texas, United States
angelicsunfire
Texas, United States
lickypussy2008
New Brunswick, Canada
lauriejp
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
PDQ11 35/M
Houston, Texas
Looking for bi-curious girl to join my wide and I for fun....
Introduction
I'm married to the most beautiful woman in the world, my wife! She is pretty shy, but we are looking to meet some new friends. We respect boundaries and we are looking to meet some new interesting girls to have a good giggle with. We are not looking to change our lives just looking to meet some cool people and explore a few sexy avenues together.

My Ideal Person WOMEN ONLY, We are looking for a bi-curious girl to join us for FMF. She should have a good sense of humor, clean, good looking, easy to talk to and enjoy foreplay (lots of touching and kissing) and of course lots of good sex!

MEN, DONT BOTHER WE ARE NOT INTERESTED.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The hoosiers, Flogging Molly, Super Tramp

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anythign scandalous.......just love scandal.....anywhere
anytime as long as its bad. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston and Sandra bullock in the same bed at
the same time. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PDQ11's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oil and Gas
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: