PBFREAK05 36 / M
"Just Looking"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2007

To view all of
PBFREAK05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PBFREAK05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Raptureme2
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
nndoll
Pennsylvania, United States
Fancyredtoes7
West Virginia, United States
RebelPussy072016
West Virginia, United States
1971badhabbit
West Virginia, United States
countrycuteee
Virginia, United States
Skypad1979
West Virginia, United States
rackadoom
Pennsylvania, United States
iluv26257
Ohio, United States
 
Status
PBFREAK05 36/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Just looking, then we will see what happens!
Introduction
I'm not like most the men you will find on this site so please take the time to read this. Ladies I'm real! I'm someone that people can consider kind, caring, and trustworthy. I'm not interested in anything more than a friendship! This means I will talk to you, but you probably shouldn't expect anything more. I want to meet someone who wants to take things slow and develop a friendship that could potentially lead to more. I like to talk and maybe share pics and thats probably about it. I just want someone to talk to and have a little fun with without the sex. If this fits you then I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a real woman. I would like to find someone who would like to develop a friendship and then see where things lead. I want a girl who has some morals and values in her life, but has a little bit of a naughty side that comes out from time to time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of PBFREAK05's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either