PAguyeast 48 / M
"Looking for some fun with fun people"
Palmerton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2008

To view all of
PAguyeast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAguyeast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaphneBlake
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
randa91
Pennsylvania, United States
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
HOTLEGS47
Pennsylvania, United States
Rosie7
Pennsylvania, United States
6942nite
Pennsylvania, United States
watchingher11
Pennsylvania, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
MarriedRedHead4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PAguyeast 48/M
Palmerton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am 6'1" about 220, brown hair brn eyes. I have a good sense of humor. Not looking for psycho's and crazies, just decent people who like to have fun. I am drug and disease free and would like to keep it that way. Not into pain, toilet stuff, but am open minded.
Email or message me if you would like to know anything else

My Ideal Person Couples, females who can laugh at most anything, knows how to have fun. Right now looking for some fun here and there, but not against something a little more serious. Mostly about meeting some fun, cool people and see where things go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, System of a down, Crue, (old) VH, Red Hot Chilli
Peppers, STP, Nirvana, most 80's hair band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A foursome, or gb, would be cool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, this list is almost endless cause there are so many
for so many different reasons. Some are personalities,
some are looks, some is the lack of sanity they show.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PAguyeast's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Palmerton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1968
Travels to: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts