PARBCN69 51 / 52 / C
"Momentos íntimos, discretos, morbosos, sensuales, placenteros"
Mataró, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2013

To view all of
PARBCN69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PARBCN69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
PARBCN69 51/C
Mataró, Catalunya , Spain
SKP BCN.PASSION
Introduction
Ella ha decidido no seguir jugando por aquí, yo seguiré por aquí por si a alguna le interesa un encuentro solo conmigo.

My Ideal Person Me atraen las mujeres...delgadas o muy delgadas, atractivas más que guapas, inteligentes más que listas, sensuales más que sexy, irónicas más que simpáticas, cariñosas más que frías, morbosas más que tímidas, liberales más que conservadoras, etc, etc, etc...

Te apetece quedar una tarde y compartir un encuentro discreto y placentero ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PARBCN69's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mataró, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B