PANSEXUALbbw 36 / 40 / C
"Sapiophiles looking for age similar (21-49) others for banter and bisexual/ pansexual couples or singles!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
PANSEXUALbbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PANSEXUALbbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TVRachele
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Shewont2
Illinois, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
wiscpl71041
Wisconsin, United States
funsmoothbiguy
Wisconsin, United States
youngnhard8885
Wisconsin, United States
recon101751
Wisconsin, United States
sohotnodrama
Wisconsin, United States
yinandyang414
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
PANSEXUALbbw 36/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Looking for BI or PAN couples and singles ! Must have teeth, be able to use proper grammar and actually meet. WE want real people with real
Introduction
Pansexual : adjective; 1. not limited in sexual choice with regard to biological sex, gender, or gender identity.

We are: a pansexual woman in a loving, caring, satisfying, beautiful relationship with a pansexual man that is one of the greatest humans in the world! We are exploring and very interested in meeting like-minded couples and singles!

We are a full swap same room couple. We prefer bisexual men, women, and TS/TG individuals who want connection, fun, new experiences, and overall safe enjoyment and lust.

We seek connection, honesty, golden heart, creativity, kindness, compassion, intellectual stimulation, desire, banter, laughter, silliness, passion!

We prefer ladies with curves and smooth men. We will consider others -- as personality outweighs your face, your weight, your skin color or your choice in hairstyle. Nice teeth are preferable.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person Single/Divorced or Open (if you are cheating please keep moving) bisexual/pansexual people - ages 21 to 49!
Witty, motivated, sassy, flexible, open
Sexy, confident, articulate
Takes care of personal hygiene and not shy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Connection and chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PANSEXUALbbw's responses

Information
  • 36/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1980 September 2, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Other Other
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses