Outdoorsman621 56 / M
"Looking for fun and adventure with women and couples!"
Somewhere, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2000

To view all of
Outdoorsman621's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outdoorsman621's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_foxilady13
New Jersey, United States
playtime4u67
Michigan, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
wondering20
Quebec, Canada
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
upstatecouple75
New York, United States
wildnhfun
New Hampshire, United States
wantitbig9in
Massachusetts, United States
beeeefun13
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Outdoorsman621 56/M
Somewhere, Vermont
Introduction
I'm an active, athletic man interested making new friends with similar interests. I love the outdoors, and spend much of my free time pursuing outdoor activities and sports.
I enjoy my independence and am looking for fun of all kinds with women and couples. That being said, I am straight, but looking for new experiences and adventures with the right people.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive, fun loving lady that takes good care of herself physically,for erotic e mail or chat, good conversation and possibly meet up if we hit it off. The ability to speak your mind and have a strong personality are a plus.

Also looking for laid back fun loving couples for fun and new experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Outdoorsman621's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Somewhere, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: