OutDoorGuy41 51 / M
"Looking for that special woman"
Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
OutDoorGuy41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OutDoorGuy41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
OutDoorGuy41 51/M
Campbell River, British Columbia , Canada
Just here for the cams and videos
Introduction
Hi i'm a divorced white male,49 years old i have blue eyes and brown hair.I'm 5'11 162 lbs Athletic build. I love all sex, basically willing to try almost anything once (hmmm i think so) twice if i like it I just want to have clean safe fun with locaL girls and maybe meet that special some one to share the rest of my life with who shares in my interests and fetish's LOL contact me for more info

Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one to grow old with who likes sex as much as me.So you once a week girls need not apply .Must like anal sex.Love a woman who can squirt.Some one with a brain and ambition to be there own person and have there own interests.I'm looking to share my life, not here to babysit you .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of OutDoorGuy41's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Hometown: Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts